JCR Staff

Annemarie Roketenetz
Director, Communications and Public Relations
aroketenetz@ncra.org

Jacqueline Schmidt
Managing Editor
jschmidt@ncra.org

Heidi Renner
Content Manager
hrenner@ncra.org

Elisa Cohen
Marketing Manager
ecohen@ncra.org

Gloria Banikas
Communications Projects Manager
gbanikas@ncra.org

James Miceli
Art Director
james@urgecreative.com

PUBLISHING POLICY STATEMENT

The Journal of Court Reporting has two complementary purposes: to communicate the activities, goals, and mission of its publisher, the National Court Reporters Association; and, simultaneously, to seek out and publish diverse information and views on matters significantly related to the court reporting and captioning professions. All opinions expressed herein are strictly those of the authors or advertisers unless they are specifically identified as NCRA policy.

INTERESTED IN SUBMITTING CONTENT?

If you are interested in submitting content to theĀ JCR, theJCR.com, or theĀ JCR Weekly, please send your materials to the editor. Additional information about submitting content can be found on the publisher’s website.