Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

NCRA members receive top awards from state association

A press release issued July 4 by First Choice Reporting announced that NCRA members Laura Landerman, RMR, CRR; Cathy Carpenter; Rosa Naccarato; Christy Bradshaw, RPR; and Rick Levy, RPR, were recently recognized by the Florida Court Reporters Association.

Read more.

Comments are closed.