Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Student Fast Lane

NCRA is proud to offer the Student Fast Lane program to recognize student speed accomplishments and graduates. This program was created at the suggestion of program administrators and teachers who were inspired by the large student turnout at the 2021 NCRA Conference & Expo. NCRA reaches out to all court reporting programs asking for their assistance in recognizing student speed accomplishments at the 150, 160, 180, 200, and 225 wpm speeds, as well as recent graduates.

Are your name and accomplishment missing? Ask your court reporting program to contact to be included in the next issue of Up-to-Speed.

150 wpm

Taylor Hertz — Northridge, Calif.
Traci Slater — Connoquenessing, Pa.      

160 wpm

Allegra McKenna — North Wales, Pa.
Allie Owens — San Angelo, Texas
Amanda Allen — Boaz, Ala.
Analise Dunetz — Lower Gwynedd, Pa.
Austin Newton — Shiloh, Ill.
Codi Watson — Glencoe, Ala.
Isabella Robaina — Miami Gardens, Fla.
Jessica Allen-Koontz — Los Angeles, Calif.
Jessica Davis — Haltom City, Texas
Mitra Honardoost — York, Pa.
Nicole Medrano — San Antonio, Texas
Perri Scott — S. Abington Township, Pa.
Rani Nicodemus — Petrolia, Pa.
Trinity Mihalovich — Celina, Texas

180 wpm

Carmen James — White Lake, Mich.
Jennifer Wheeler — Cedar Lake, Ind.
Jill Haefner — Pittsford, N.Y.
Kennedi Bates — Gadsden, Ala.
Mattie Wade — Alexandria, Ala.
Meeso Ro — Pepper Pike, Ohio
Paige LaBar — Pen Argryl, Pa.
Sarah Shaw — Omaha, Neb.
Selah Benson — Hayden, Neb.
Stephanie Hofer — Henderson, Nev.

200 wpm

Alysse Beck Clark — Southside, Ala.
Anna Katherine Turner — Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Erica Daniel — Heflin, Ala.
Erica Petix — Birmingham, Ala.
Jennifer Wolfert — Warminster, Pa.
Kailey Murray Thomas — Pinson, Ala.
Kaylene Clayton — Durham, N.C.
Kerri Huff — Barboursville, W. Va.
Kylie Hobson — Tupelo, Miss.
Larie Kuzma — Gurnee, Ill.
Lauryn Bellerose — Jacksonville, Ala.
Olivia Parker — Madison, Ga.
Rachel Elkins — Rainbow City, Ala.
Reanna Buzza — Natrona Heights, Pa.
Stephanie Oldeck — South Bend, Ind.
Mary Mayes — Rainbow City, Ala.
Victoria Rodriguez — Edinburg, Texas

225 wpm

Alanna Faith Nelle — Collegeville, Pa.     

Not a member of NCRA? Find out the benefits of a student membership here.