Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Student Fast Lane

NCRA is proud to offer the Student Fast Lane program to recognize student speed accomplishments and graduates. This program was created at the suggestion of program administrators and teachers who were inspired by the large student turnout at the 2021 NCRA Conference & Expo. NCRA reaches out to all court reporting programs asking for their assistance in recognizing student speed accomplishments at the 150, 160, 180, 200, and 225 wpm speeds, as well as recent graduates.

Are your name and accomplishment missing? Ask your court reporting program to contact to be included in the next issue of Up-to-Speed.

150 wpm

Tori Harth — Ottawa, Ill.

160 wpm

Campbell Clarke — Roswell, Ga.
Courtney Cutting — Saint John, Vt.
Isabella Robaina — Miami Gardens, Fla.
Katelynn Steich — Pitman, Pa.
Emma   Engels — Dyer, Ind.
Caitlin   Mullaney — Buffalo, N.Y.

180 wpm

Kerr Huff — Barboursville, W. Va.
Sarah Shaw — Omaha, Neb.
Mia Shrosbree — Boise, Idaho
Meeso   Ro — Pepper Pike, Ohio
Lily Walker — Manhattan, N.Y.
Addie Jarvis — Bolivar, Mo.
Averie   Pritchard — Moon Township, Pa.

200 wpm

Anjelica Brooks — Fairport, N.Y.
Perri Scott —     S. Abington Township, Pa.
Carisse Cinquemani — Denton, Texas
Evette Bozarth — Placerville, Calif.
Carmen James — White Lake, Mich.
Hannah Moore — Camden, S.C.
Jennifer Wolfert — Warminster, Pa.
Haley Zahn — Hayden Lake, Idaho
Sara Skipper — Red Level, Ala.   

225 wpm

Jenna Hall — Ponca, Neb.
Olivia Deptowicz — Medina, Ohio
Taylor Kidd — Pocatello, Idaho
Anastasia Sullivan — Victor, N.Y.
Peter DeCrescenzo — Charlotte, N.C.
Larie Kuzma — Gurnee, Ill.
Stephanie Oldeck — South Bend, Ind.     

Not a member of NCRA? Find out the benefits of a student membership here.