Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Student Fast Lane

NCRA is proud to offer the Student Fast Lane program to recognize student speed accomplishments and graduates. This program was created at the suggestion of program administrators and teachers who were inspired by the large student turnout at the 2021 NCRA Conference & Expo. NCRA reaches out to all court reporting programs asking for their assistance in recognizing student speed accomplishments at the 150, 160, 180, 200, and 225 wpm speeds, as well as recent graduates.

Are your name and accomplishment missing? Ask your court reporting program to contact to be included in the next issue of Up-to-Speed.

150 wpm
Jasmine Runnion — Greenville, Pa.
Christina Gariss — San Antonio, Texas

180 wpm
Kara Agan — Southside, Ala.
Samantha Bedenbaugh — Butler, Pa.
Alexander Schaffer — Havertown, Pa.             
Alexia Thomas — Hayden, Ala.           
Krista Bishop — Fairfield Township, Ohio             
Traci Slater — Connoquenessing, Pa.

200 wpm
Meeso Ro — Pepper Pike, Ohio
Alysse Clark — Southside, Ala.
Emily Cardenas — Edinburg, Texas
Amanda Allen — Boaz, Ala.

225 wpm
Anna Katherine Turner — Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Kylie Hobson — Tupelo, Miss.      
Kennedi Bates — Hokes Bluff, Ala.           
Selah Benson — Hayden, Ala.       
Sara Skipper — Red Level, Ala.      
Rachel Elkins — Rainbow City, Ala.           

Not a member of NCRA? Find out the benefits of a student membership here.