Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Student Fast Lane

NCRA is proud to offer the Student Fast Lane program to recognize student speed accomplishments and graduates. This program was created at the suggestion of program administrators and teachers who were inspired by the large student turnout at the 2021 NCRA Conference & Expo. NCRA reaches out to all court reporting programs asking for their assistance in recognizing student speed accomplishments at the 150, 160, 180, 200, and 225 wpm speeds, as well as recent graduates.

Are your name and accomplishment missing? Ask your court reporting program to contact to be included in the next issue of Up-to-Speed.

160 wpm

Valeria Vasquez — El Paso, Texas

180 wpm

Bethany Martinez — San Bernardino, Calif.
Sarah Spence — North Olmsted, Ohio
Christina Gariss — San Antonio, Texas
Diana  Martinez — El Paso, Texas
Bebe Tran — Rosemead, Calif.

200 wpm

Brandy McGinnis — Long Beach, Calif.
Amanda Allen — Boaz, Ala.
Sara Skipper — Red Level, Ala.
Alexia Thomas — Hayden, Ala.      
Kim DuBray — Nashua, N.H.
Allegra McKenna — Ambler, Pa.    
Jericho Butts — Albertville, Ala.    
Erica Daniel — Heflin, Ala.  

225 wpm

GraceBurke — Staunton, Ill.
Traci Slater — Connoquenessing, Pa.    

Not a member of NCRA? Find out the benefits of a student membership here.