Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

2024-2025 Board of Directors nominees announced

NCRA’s Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following slate of Board nominees for the 2024-2025 Association year. The upcoming year includes nominations for President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, and two Director seats for a three-year term. The current President-Elect, Keith Lemons, FAPR, RPR, CRR (Ret.), Spring Hill, Tenn., automatically ascends to the presidency.

The slate of Officers includes:

  • President-Elect: Cindy Isaacsen, RPR, Shawnee, Kan.
  • Vice President: Cathy Penniston, RPR, CRI, Waukee, Iowa
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Stacey Potenza, CRC, McKinney, Texas

Nominated to serve three-year Director terms are:

  • RandiAnn Harvey, RDR, CRR, CRC, Cambridge, Minn.
  • Lynette Mueller, FAPR, RDR, CRR, Memphis, Tenn.

NCRA’s Nominating Committee is composed of Chair Jason Meadors, FAPR, RPR, CRR, CRC, Fort Collins, Colo., and members Dr. Geanell Adams, RMR, CRR, CRC, CRI, Raymond, Miss.; Kimberly Farkas, RPR, CRR, Henderson, Nev.; Mike Hensley, RDR, Dublin, Calif.; Allison Kimmel, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CRC, Marysville, Ohio; Michelle Kirkpatrick, RDR, CRR, CRC, Breckenridge, Colo.; Robin Nodland, FAPR, RDR, CRR, Portland, Ore; Catherine Phillips, FAPR, RMR, CMRS, Collierville, Tenn.; Jennifer Sati, RMR, CRR, CRC, CRI, Dayton, Minn.; and Carl Sauceda, FAPR, RMR (Ret.), Hayward, Calif.

Additional nominations are possible if received within 60 days after publication of the Nominating Committee slate. The date by which additional nominations must be received is May 28. Please refer to Article VIII, Section 3 of the Constitution & Bylaws for more information. If additional nominations are received, information on how and when to vote will be provided after the May 28 deadline. NCRA’s membership will then vote on the nominations at least 30 days before the Annual Business Meeting, which is scheduled for Thursday, August 1, 2024, in Louisville, Ky.