Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

NCRA announces 2017-2018 slate of nominees

NCRA announced the slate of nominees selected by its Nominating Committee to serve in 2017-2018. NCRA’s membership will vote on the nominations at the 2017 NCRA Convention & Expo, Aug. 10-13, in Las Vegas, Nev.

The slate of officers includes:

  • President-Elect: Sue A. Terry, RPR, CRR, Springfield, Ohio
  • Vice President: Doreen Sutton, RPR, Scottsdale, Ariz.
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Debra A. Dibble, RDR, CRR, CRC, Woodland, Utah

Also nominated to serve three-year Director terms are:

  • Meredith A. Bonn, RPR, Webster, NY
  • Robyn M. Hennigan, RPR, CRI, Springfield, OH
  • Tonya J. Kaiser, RPR, CMRS, Fort Wayne, IN

Christine J. Willette, RDR, CRR, CRC, Wausau, Wis., will automatically succeed to the office of President.