Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

NCRA 2018-2019 Officers Installed at Annual Convention & Expo in New Orleans

NCRA’s 2018-2019 officers and Board of Directors were installed during the premier session held Aug. 3 during the Association’s 2018 Convention & Expo taking place Aug. 2-5 in New Orleans, La.

The newly elected officers include:

  • President: Sue A. Terry, FAPR, RPR, CRR, CRC, Springfield, Ohio
  • President-elect: Roy (Max) M. Curry, Jr., RPR, CRI, Franklin, Tenn.
  • Vice President: Christine Phipps, RPR, North Palm Beach, Fla.
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Debra A. Dibble, RDR, CRR, CRC, Salt Lake City, Utah

In addition, four new members of NCRA’s Board of Directors were also installed to serve three-year terms during the event. They include:

  • Stephen H. Clark, CRC, Washington, D.C.
  • Cindy L. Isaacsen, RPR, Shawnee, Kan.
  • Karyn D. Menck, RDR, CRR, CRC, Nashville, Tenn.
  • Cathy Penniston, RPR, CRI, Ottumwa, Iowa
Keith Lemons
Yolanda Walton

Also installed to serve a one-year term were:

  • Keith Lemons, FAPR, RPR, CRR, a freelance court reporter from Brentwood, Tenn.
  • Yolanda Walton, RPR, an official court reporter from Norwalk, Ohio



Returning directors include:

  • Kristin M. Anderson, RPR, San Antonio, Tex.
  • Meredith A. Bonn, RPR, Webster, N.Y.
  • Tonya J. Kaiser Dunn, RPR, CMRS, Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • NCRA Immediate Past President Christine J. Willette, RDR, CRR, CRC, Wausau, Wis.

Read more.