Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts tagged as “Academy of Professional Reporters”

NCRA member in the news

The Shelby County News reported on Aug. 26 that NCRA member Judith Lehman, FAPR, RMR, CRI, an official court reporter from Shelbyville, Ill., was awarded…

NCRA and NCRF nominations are open

Winter is nomination season at NCRA. The association asks its members to nominate anyone who they consider to be a qualified candidate for the following…