Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

NCRA announces 2016-2017 slate of nominees

NCRA announced the slate of nominees selected by its Nominating Committee to serve in 2016-2017. NCRA’s membership will vote on the nominations at the Association’s 2016 Convention & Expo later this year.

The slate of officers includes:

  • President-Elect: Christine J. Willette, RDR, CRR, CRC, Wausau, Wis.
  • Vice President: Doreen Sutton, RPR, Scottsdale, Ariz.
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Michele R. York, RMR, Arlington, Va.

Also nominated to serve three-year Director terms are:

  • Kristin Anderson, RPR, San Antonio, Texas
  • Huey Bang, RMR, CRR, Pass Christian, Miss.
  • Roy “Max” Curry, Jr., RPR, CRI, Franklin, Tenn.

Nativa P. Wood, RDR, CMRS, Mechanicsburg, Pa., will automatically succeed to the office of President.