Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

2017-2018 NCRA Board of Directors announced

AMBI5599Christine J. Willette, RDR, CRR, CRC, a freelance court reporter from Wausau, Wis., was installed as NCRA’s 2017-2018 President during the Premier Session held Aug. 11 as part of the 2017 NCRA Convention & Expo. The event took place at the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nev. Nativa P. Wood, FAPR, RDR, CMRS, a freelance reporter from Mechanicsburg, Pa., will now serve as Immediate Past President having passed the gavel to Willette.

In addition, Meredith A. Bonn, RPR, Webster, N.Y.; Robyn M. Hennigan, RPR, CRI, Springfield, Ohio; and Tonya J. Kaiser, RPR, CMRS, Fort Wayne, Ind., were installed as new directors. They will serve three-year terms.

Read more.

Read all the news from the 2017 NCRA Convention & Expo.