Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

NCRA announces 2023-2024 slate of Board nominees

NCRA’s Nominating Committee announces the following slate of Board nominees for the 2023-2024 Association year. The upcoming year includes nominations for President-Elect; Vice President; Secretary-Treasurer; and two Director seats for a three-year term. As the current President-Elect, Kristin Anderson, RPR, Denton, Texas, automatically ascends to the presidency.

The slate of Officers includes:

  • President-Elect: Keith Lemons, FAPR, RPR, CRR (Ret.), Spring Hill, Tenn.
  • Vice President: Phyllis Craver Lykken, FAPR, RPR, Yakima, Wash.
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Cathy Penniston, RPR, CRI, Waukee, Iowa

Nominated to serve three-year Director terms are:

  • Kelly Linkowski, RPR, CRR, CRC, CPE, Rittman, Ohio
  • Margary Rogers, RPR, CRI, Washington, D.C.

NCRA’s Nominating Committee is composed of members Linda McSwain, RPR, Mobile, Ala.; Robin Nodland, FAPR, RDR, CRR, Portland, Ore.; Sue Terry, FAPR, RPR, CRR, CRC, Springfield, Ohio; Kathryn Thomas, RDR, CRR, CRC, Caseyville, Ill.; and alternate Rich Germosen, FAPR, RDR, CRR, North Brunswick, N.J. The Committee is chaired by Debbie Dibble, RDR, CRR, CRC, Salt Lake City, Utah.

Additional nominations are possible if received within 60 days after publication of the Nominating Committee slate. The date by which additional nominations must be received is May 7. Please refer to Article VIII, Section 3 of the Constitution & Bylaws for more information. If additional nominations are received, information on how and when to vote will be provided after the May 7 deadline. In the meantime, you may also refer to Article IX, Section 3 of the Constitution and Bylaws which states that voting by electronic mail and other authorized means of electronic transmission for contested elections will have a period of 24 hours to vote once the online voting period begins. NCRA’s membership will vote on the nominations at least 30 days before the Annual Business Meeting, which is scheduled for Thursday, July 27, 2023, in Houston, Texas.