Visit page
Press "Enter" to skip to content

2014-15 slate announced by Nominating Committee

The NCRA Nominating Committee unanimously agreed to submit the following slate of nominees for the membership’s consideration at the 2014 NCRA Annual Convention & Expo. The upcoming year includes nominations for president-elect, vice president, secretary/treasurer, and three director seats. As the current president-elect, Sarah E. Nageotte, RDR, CRR, CBC, Jefferson, Ohio, automatically ascends to the presidency. The nominees are:


President Elect: Stephen A. Zinone, RPR, Canandaigua, N.Y.

Vice President: Nativa P. Wood, RDR, CMRS, Harrisburg, Pa.

Secretary Treasurer: Doreen Sutton, RPR, Scottsdale, Ariz.


Directors (three-year terms):

Anne Bowline, RMR, CRR, Casper, Wyo.

Rick Levy, RPR, Miami, Fla.

Kerry McFadden, RPR, Atlanta, Ga.